official mesoestetic® products

the importance of choosing authorised channels and treatments

In order to ensure that the mesoestetic® products or treatments purchased are authentic and have been developed and marketed by us in a way that ensures their safety and effectiveness, it is important to always purchase from authorised centres or online stores.

this website belongs to an authorized dealer

Web page*

https://sarahhurstskinclinic.co.uk/

mesoestetic® will not assume any responsibility for the appearance of unwanted effects in the acquisition of products on unofficial sites.

Name Web Status
mesoestetic® United Kingdom https://www.mesoestetic.co.uk/
Face the Future https://www.facethefuture.co.uk/
RO Skin https://roskin.co.uk/
Hannah London https://hannahlondon.com/
Crysallis https://crysallisskin.co.uk/
Ef Skin https://www.efskin.com/
AESTHETICS LAB LTD https://www.aestheticslab.co.uk/shop/
DPC Therapy Clinic https://www.dpcclinic.co.uk/
Hollie’s Skincare www.holliesskincare.com
The Beauty Bistro https://thebeautybistro.co.uk/
Sarah Hursts Skin Clinic https://sarahhurstskinclinic.co.uk/
Skin Spirit https://skinspirit.co.uk/
Skin Spirit - Daily skin https://dailyskin.co.uk/
Laser babes https://www.laserbabes.co.uk/
Vale laser clinic https://www.valelaserclinic.co.uk/
See all webs
Show less webs
Name Web Status
reliable medicare https://www.reliablemedicare.co.uk/
reliable medicare https://www.rm365.nl/
amazon United Kingdom https://www.amazon.co.uk/
Ebay https://www.ebay.co.uk
care to beauty https://www.caretobeauty.com/uk/
mesoestetic products https://mesoesteticproducts.com/
MAKE UP https://makeup.uk/
Care To Beauty https://www.caretobeauty.com/uk/mesoestetic/
Sweet Care https://www.sweetcare.com/b/mesoestetic
Skin Luxe https://skinluxe.uk/
Dermacure Clinic https://www.dermacureclinic.co.uk/
Pretty Glorious London https://prettygloriouslondon.com/
Dermilla https://www.dermilla.com/
Urodama https://www.urodama.com/
Make Up UK https://www.wimpolepharmacy.co.uk/
Wimpole Pharmacy https://www.wimpolepharmacy.co.uk/
Filler Bay https://www.fillerbay.com/
Davici Furniture https://www.davicifurniture.com/
Firezy https://www.firezy.co.uk/
Desert Cart https://www.desertcart.co.uk/
Bonanza Market https://www.bonanzamarket.co.uk/
Carthy https://www.carethy.net/
Cosmetis https://www.cosmetis.com/
Care Lineage https://www.carelineage.com/
Direct Derma Supplies https://www.directdermasupplies.com/
Beautology Shop https://www.beautologyshop.co.uk/
Bothcos https://www.bothcos.com/
Easypara https://www.easypara.co.uk/
Vulcan aesthetics https://vulcanaesthetics.com/
Druppo https://druppo.co.uk/
onbuy https://www.onbuy.com/gb/
See all webs
Show less webs

the risk of purchasing mesoestetic® products from non-official sellers

Purchasing mesoestetic® products via unauthorised channels can carry risks to your health or that of your customers. Please consider the following before purchasing a mesoestetic® product:

  • a- counterfeit products:
    Products that have not passed health or safety checks, and may contain ingredients that can be harmful to health. They also lack a guarantee in the event of a defect or problem, leaving the consumer unprotected in the event of an incident.

  • b- handling:
    Although registered by mesoestetic®, products may have been manipulated by third parties, losing their guarantee of safety and effectiveness. It is important to ensure that the product packaging is properly closed and sealed and that it has not been modified in any way or handled incorrectly.

  • c-expiry date:
    It is very important to ensure that the products purchased have not expired. When products are outside their validity period, the condition, safety and effectiveness offered by mesoestetic® can no longer be guaranteed.

  • d- distribution chain:
    All products must be stored and shipped in specific conditions. If this is not the case, their qualities may be altered.

If you have any questions, please fill out the form and we will get in contact with you as soon as possible.

professional treatments in authorised centres
the importance of receiving treatments at an authorised centre

All mesoestetic® professional treatments must be carried out in authorised medical or aesthetic centres. Their distribution online is not permitted and we strongly discourage their application at home without professional follow-up.

CONSULT AUTHORISED CENTRES

purchases for professionals
acquisition of mesoestetic® treatments

Our professional treatments, which are exclusively for sale to professionals in the sector, must be purchased through official distributors. If you need to check if a distributor is authorised, you can contact us via the contact form.

Contact mesoestetic® UK

homecare products
purchasing mesoestetic® products to use at home

mesoestetic® homecare products must be purchased from licensed aesthetic or medical-aesthetic centres or from any other authorised website.